Lyon, France

Committee Contacts

General Chair

Bernard Dieny

Vice General Chair

Vincent Baltz

Treasurer USA

Mark Kief
Seagate Technology, USA

Treasurer France

Mair Chshiev
Univ Grenoble Alpes, France

Program Committee Co-Chairs

Tom Thomson
University of Manchester, UK

Sara Majetich
Carnegie Mellon University, USA

Kyung-Jin Lee
KAIST, South Korea

Publications Co-Chairs

Petru Andrei
Florida State University, USA

S. N. Piramanayagam (Prem)
Nanyang Techological University, Singapore

Min-Fu Hsieh
National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan

Exhibits Chair

Vincent Mazauric
Schneider Electric, France

Best Student Presentation Award Chair

Jordi Sort
Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, Spain

Publicity Co-Chairs

Philip Pong
University of Hong Kong

Diana Leitao
INESC-MN, Portugal

Special Events Chairs

Stéphane Mangin
University of Lorraine, France

IEEE Magnetics Society Representative

Rudolf Schäfer
IFW Dresden, Germany

Conference Managers

Molly Bartkowski
Conference Manager

Regina Mohr
Abstracts and Publications Manager

Jennifer Fiske
Exhibits Manager

Shelbie Jenkins
Special Sessions Manager

Ashley Cesare
Registration Manager